Shop
Customer Reviews
SACKK'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Mercedes, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Nov 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was so beautiful. Thank you very much.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

You all are amazing. Great customer service. Thank you!!
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service, and the gift basket had so many great goodies.
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy and reliable
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very friendly owner and excellent service! It was easy to order online, and I received a confirmation of delivery. Thank you!
Date: Mar 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent service, very happy with the order that was placed!
Date: Jan 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was easy to order from you, the bouquet that was sent was beautiful and I will definitely order from you again. Thanks for your great service.
Date: Jan 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Lovely flower arrangement that lasted about 10 days.
Date: Dec 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivery person was friendly but efficient. The gift basket is attractive and full of goodies.
Date: Dec 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

A beautiful arrangement. So happy with it.
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service was superb. the family member who received the flowers raved about how pretty the colors were organized. thank you again.
Date: Sep 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful service, the recipient of the flowers said the colors in the flowers were stunning and they absolutely loved them. I will definately order through Sackks again and again.
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were delivered promptly and were beautiful. The vase was filled with a lot of both blooms and greenery. A pretty purple bow was tied around a lovely yellow vase. I am very happy with the arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Dec 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

WE WERE NOT THERE WHEN THE DELIVERY WAS DONE. THE FLOWERS WERE LEFT AT OUR NEIGHBOURGS. THIS WAS GREAT
Date: Jul 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The experience I have had with your service has been excellent. It was the first time I have used the internet service to order flower arrangements for my wife. Being in the Army deployed to Afghanistan kept me in touch of how I feel for my her. I will continue to use your service. Thank you and your staff for your support. FREEDOM ISN'T FREE!!!!
Date: Mar 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Being in Afghanistan and being away from my fiancé is really hard. When I decided to send her flowers in TX I am so glad I went with Sackk's. The flowers were just what I wanted and what she needed to make her day. Thank you so much. Anthony
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was outstanding. Added your website to my favorites. Thank you for a great experience.
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Amazing service and product!
Date: Jan 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

they did a beautiful job. Very good service.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Mercedes, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

SACKK'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
310 S. Texas Ave
Mercedes, TX. 78570
Local: (956) 514-1188

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn00-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase