Shop
SACKK'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
310 S. Texas Ave Mercedes, TX 78570
LOCAL: (956) 514-1188
0
Order within 13 hours 54 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
SACKK'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Mercedes, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: Oct 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement. Very pleased
Date: Aug 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful bouquet!!nice variety
Date: Jun 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

It was beautiful just like the picture on the website!
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordered mother's day flowers and a gift basket to be delivered. The city actually lost power the day before the scheduled delivery, but still managed to get everything delivered on time. And the flowers were beautiful! Very good service.
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

My Tia and family loved it still noshing on it at Christmas!
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

They did a great job! I online ordered flowers for Mother’s Day and they exceeded my expectations on my first experience. They even texted me a picture of the arrangement which is great because sometimes you order something online and it looks different when it’s delivered. So thank you!!
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

This is the second time I have ordered from Sackk's. Both bouquets were very beautiful and very fresh and the person I sent them to was very happy with them. Also, 5 stars on the on-time delivery. You guys are great! (The received didn't have any idea what company the flowers were from - put your name on your great work!)
Date: Jul 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

My friend has always been thrilled with all the flowers I have ordered for her from Sackk's and that's good enough for me. Thank you Sackk's
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very good and fast service
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

They had great customer service and they did not disappoint in the way the arrangement looked from the pictures
Date: Jan 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great arrangement
Date: Apr 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flowers were delivered promptly and I understand they were lovely.
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

My Mom Loved The Flowers & They Were Very Friendly. GREAT Customer Service!
Date: Nov 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

The arrangement was so beautiful. Thank you very much.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ND

You all are amazing. Great customer service. Thank you!!
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great service, and the gift basket had so many great goodies.
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

Easy and reliable
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very friendly owner and excellent service! It was easy to order online, and I received a confirmation of delivery. Thank you!
Date: Mar 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MN

Excellent service, very happy with the order that was placed!
Date: Jan 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ON

It was easy to order from you, the bouquet that was sent was beautiful and I will definitely order from you again. Thanks for your great service.
Date: Jan 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

Lovely flower arrangement that lasted about 10 days.
Date: Dec 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

Delivery person was friendly but efficient. The gift basket is attractive and full of goodies.
Date: Dec 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

A beautiful arrangement. So happy with it.
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

The service was superb. the family member who received the flowers raved about how pretty the colors were organized. thank you again.
Date: Sep 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province:FL

Wonderful service, the recipient of the flowers said the colors in the flowers were stunning and they absolutely loved them. I will definately order through Sackks again and again.
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were delivered promptly and were beautiful. The vase was filled with a lot of both blooms and greenery. A pretty purple bow was tied around a lovely yellow vase. I am very happy with the arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Dec 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TX

WE WERE NOT THERE WHEN THE DELIVERY WAS DONE. THE FLOWERS WERE LEFT AT OUR NEIGHBOURGS. THIS WAS GREAT
Date: Jul 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MI

Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TX

The experience I have had with your service has been excellent. It was the first time I have used the internet service to order flower arrangements for my wife. Being in the Army deployed to Afghanistan kept me in touch of how I feel for my her. I will continue to use your service. Thank you and your staff for your support. FREEDOM ISN'T FREE!!!!
Date: Mar 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province:IT

Being in Afghanistan and being away from my fiancé is really hard. When I decided to send her flowers in TX I am so glad I went with Sackk's. The flowers were just what I wanted and what she needed to make her day. Thank you so much. Anthony
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TX

It was outstanding. Added your website to my favorites. Thank you for a great experience.
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province:CA

Amazing service and product!
Date: Jan 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TX

Date: Nov 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province:TX

they did a beautiful job. Very good service.
Flower Delivery To Mercedes, TX
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

SACKK'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
310 S. Texas Ave
Mercedes, TX. 78570
Local: (956) 514-1188

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web12-sl